Office Locations

Fredericton, New Brunswick

191 Doak Road
Fredericton, NB, Canada
E3C 2E6

Tel: 506.453.1025
Fax: 506.453.9470
Email: fredericton@gemtec.ca

Moncton, New Brunswick

77 Rooney Crescent
Moncton, NB, Canada
E1E 4M4

Tel: 506.858.7180
Fax: 506.858.0742
Email: moncton@gemtec.ca

Bathurst, New Brunswick

1854 Miramichi Avenue
Bathurst, NB, Canada
E2A 1Y5

Tel: 506.548.5064
Fax: 506.548.5426
Email: bathurst@gemtec.ca

Grand Falls, New Brunswick

PO Box 8044
140 Saint-André Road
Grand Falls, NB, Canada
E3Z 3E9

Tel: 506.473.6908
Fax: 506.473.6905
Email: grandfalls@gemtec.ca

Saint John, New Brunswick

589 Rothesay Avenue
Saint John, NB, Canada
E2H 2G9

Tel: 506.657.0200
Fax: 506.657.0201
Email: saintjohn@gemtec.ca

Houle Chevrier - Ottawa, Ontario

32 Steacie Drive
Ottawa ON, Canada
K2K 2A9

Tel: 613.836.1422
Email: ottawa@hceng.ca

Houle Chevrier - Montreal, Quebec

825 Boulevard Guimond
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 2M7

Tel: 514.378.2027
Fax: 450.674.2217
Email: montreal@hceng.ca

St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador

10 Maverick Place
Paradise, NL
A1L 0J1

Tel: 709.722.2275

Email: nl@gemtec.ca

Halifax, Nova Scotia

300 Horseshoe Lake Drive
Suite 303
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3S 0B7

Tel: 902.832.5999
Fax: 902.832.5929
Email: halifax@gemtec.ca

1-877-2GEMTEC